Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

MJM Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

11 total reviews

MJM Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MJM Family & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent customer service and setting overall!!
Patrice H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. MALCOLM is a very experienced dentist he is very personable.
Janette S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Murray and staff have been caring for my family’s smiles for 15+ years and we are happy to recommend this Dentalcare office to anyone looking for a dentist in the City of Fairfax
Keisha L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great visit as usual
Alyshia M.
Submitted 05/09/19
The Staff is always friendly and professional. I have been a patient for at least 10 years and have recommended Dr. Murray’s office to many of my friends and co-workers. I moved from Virginia to Maryland 6 years ago and never once thought about changing dentists. Love, Love, Love this office.
Katherine A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Murray is excellent. Everyone in the office is down to earth and friendly. He always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. I appreciate his honesty and professionalism.
Doris G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent service, very friendly environment
Jan J.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was a first time client and received exemplary service! Dr. Murray and staff are phenomenal.
Malachi B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Murray has been my Dentist for 15 yrs and wouldn’t choose any other in the DMV. He and his staff are Top Notch and I always look fwd to seeing them. The service Dr. Murray provides surpasses my expectations and am constantly recommended others to him. Simply the Best! His Loyal Customer, M. Brown
Tim (ortho) H.
Submitted 12/28/18
First day with Invisoline. I’m so looking forward to the journey. Awesome experience today. Dr. Murray provided great detail on how to use/care for them. Thanks to this dentistry team of professionals. This ... from a guy that years ago was a dentist-phoebe and now looks forward to every visit!
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Awesome and so professional!!