Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

MJM Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Fairfax, VA

21 total reviews

MJM Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MJM Family & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Receipt.. Dr. Murry is skilled and very knowledgeable
Konica H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Nora M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Super friendly and welcoming
Brenda P.
Submitted 10/29/19
This is a very professional and personable office: from everyone in the front office area, to each of the hygienists. Dr. Murray is impeccable! Each visit is assured to be good.
Patricia N.
Submitted 10/22/19
I’ve had great experiences every time from cleanings, fillings, etc.
Connie B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Excellent professional atmosphere throughout the visit. The staff was on point, the office is immaculate and Dr. Murray has a confident bedside manner which puts you at ease in an otherwise stressful moment. After all, its the Dentist's office!!
Darlene D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Waited 15 minutes to be seen for a mouth guard fitting
Amaiya N.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Murray is an A+ dentist! Every time I go I'm greeted with smiling faces and a positive attitude. I took my two young daughters there today and they were so happy afterwards. It was the most gentle dental experience they've had yet!
Anna Marie P.
Submitted 07/17/19
It as great
Tracey B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent all around! Dr. Murray and Hygienist Niesha really should get 6 out of 5 stars! At a practice, I look to be educated, kept informed and provided a bedside manner that says “You’re family!”... Amazing job and to top it off, Mena and the wonderful staff wrapped everything in a bow! I enjoy coming for my regular visits... and even if you haven’t been to the dentist in awhile, just visit Dr. Murray’s practice! You won’t be disappointed!!!!
Constance M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent customer service and setting overall!!
Patrice H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. MALCOLM is a very experienced dentist he is very personable.
Janette S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Murray and staff have been caring for my family’s smiles for 15+ years and we are happy to recommend this Dentalcare office to anyone looking for a dentist in the City of Fairfax
Keisha L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great visit as usual
Alyshia M.
Submitted 05/09/19
The Staff is always friendly and professional. I have been a patient for at least 10 years and have recommended Dr. Murray’s office to many of my friends and co-workers. I moved from Virginia to Maryland 6 years ago and never once thought about changing dentists. Love, Love, Love this office.
Katherine A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Murray is excellent. Everyone in the office is down to earth and friendly. He always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. I appreciate his honesty and professionalism.
Doris G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent service, very friendly environment
Jan J.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was a first time client and received exemplary service! Dr. Murray and staff are phenomenal.
Malachi B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Murray has been my Dentist for 15 yrs and wouldn’t choose any other in the DMV. He and his staff are Top Notch and I always look fwd to seeing them. The service Dr. Murray provides surpasses my expectations and am constantly recommended others to him. Simply the Best! His Loyal Customer, M. Brown
Tim (ortho) H.
Submitted 12/28/18
First day with Invisoline. I’m so looking forward to the journey. Awesome experience today. Dr. Murray provided great detail on how to use/care for them. Thanks to this dentistry team of professionals. This ... from a guy that years ago was a dentist-phoebe and now looks forward to every visit!